Reviews

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Active Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 1139 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by Susan Johnston on Active Pest Control

Not only do we have the incredible monthly VIP pest & termite service but we also just had the best experience with new TAP insulation installation through Active Pest Control. We are proudly now R49 in both attics. Isaiah Byford did a great job with the order and their 3rd party installers from Georgia Insulation were prompt, professional, clean and efficient. Thanks Isaiah - glad we could do business together again! Can't wait to be cozier and much more energy efficient this coming winter.

5 Stars

October 20, 2020 by Chelsea Verner on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

October 16, 2020 by Cameron Ghiai on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

October 13, 2020 by Piper Howse on Active Pest Control

They took great care of inspections, treatment and good customer service. I'm glad I chose Active. The price is fair as well.

5 Stars

October 13, 2020 by Tommy Kellett on Active Pest Control

She did great at my home.

5 Stars

October 12, 2020 by Lori Leberman on Active Pest Control

They do a great job for a reasonable price!

5 Stars

October 5, 2020 by Andrea Haynie on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

October 4, 2020 by Sarah Williford on Active Pest Control

Active Pest Control is the BEST service for your home...hands down! When you call you talk with a polite and knowledgeable representative who knows about your account contract, service dates and will set an appointment for your situation. We had a pest service technician in my home less than half hour when we found a scorpion inside. No worries, he took care and removed it. In addition APC provide a spray that is safe around children and pets. The technician wear shoe covers inside our home. Regarding termite trap inspection Active Pest Control technician call before the routine appointments with a reminder of time and day. As a busy family we appreciate the great eight year service from Active Pest Control in McDonough GA.

5 Stars

October 1, 2020 by Kevin Bain on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

October 1, 2020 by Mike Stephenson on Active Pest Control


3 Stars

September 30, 2020 by Liliana Guerrero on Active Pest Control

Always friendly, but I wish I didn’t see any bugs inside my house for as long as we’ve had them they were still terrible.

5 Stars

September 28, 2020 by aretha ellis on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 25, 2020 by Debi Aufderheide on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 23, 2020 by Dan Hart on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 23, 2020 by Jennifer Gay on Active Pest Control

They were very professional and on time. Followed instructions asked of them without hesitation. I will suggest this business to all my friends who may need them. Prices are very reasonable.

5 Stars

September 22, 2020 by Joseph Peters on Active Pest Control


4 Stars

September 11, 2020 by Sandra Coleman on Active Pest Control


4 Stars

September 11, 2020 by Stephanie Monticciolo on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 4, 2020 by Kelly Acevedo on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

August 27, 2020 by Nobie Mitchell on Active Pest Control

Total Reviews: 1139