Reviews

Reviews in Georgia

Serving Your Pest Needs for 30 Years Across Georgia

Athens | Columbus | Conyers | Cumming | Roswell | Fayetteville | Rome

Lawrenceville | Macon & Warner Robins | Marietta | McDonough | Newnan

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Active Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 1855 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

October 30, 2021 by Jim Jaroszewski on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

October 29, 2021 by Harry Pierce on Active Pest Control

Always great service!

5 Stars

October 28, 2021 by Julia Girard on Active Pest Control

Ryan was friendly , professional , and quick to respond and see to remedying the problem which was squirrels in the attic. I would not hesitate to use their services again and highly recommend to anyone with a pest issue .

5 Stars

October 27, 2021 by Kim Amey on Active Pest Control

Tony is extremely nice and works very proficiently.

5 Stars

October 26, 2021 by Jake Grindle on Active Pest Control

Kenny was great. Took care of all of our pest control needs. Would 100% recommend !

5 Stars

October 26, 2021 by Laura Landin on Active Pest Control

Great service from Tony! He took care of all my requests and was very professional. Go Braves!

5 Stars

October 26, 2021 by Leia Breedlove on Active Pest Control

Kenny was wonderful! Very helpful and kind. Would absolutely recommend this company in the future!

5 Stars

October 26, 2021 by mr chappelle on Active Pest Control

Tony was awesome. He was early, professional, and personable.

5 Stars

October 26, 2021 by Rebecca Dean on Active Pest Control

We have been customers with Active Pest Control for years. We appreciate their professionalism and quality service!

5 Stars

October 26, 2021 by Sheykia Thornton on Active Pest Control

Tony was great. He was very knowledgeable about all of my questions and concerns.

5 Stars

October 25, 2021 by Erica Boylen on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

October 23, 2021 by Mallery Dyer on Active Pest Control

Tony is the bomb.com!!!

5 Stars

October 22, 2021 by Stephanie Basey on Active Pest Control

I've had a contract with Active for 2 years. If I have an issue, they come right out and take care of it. The technician is so nice and friendly (he even brought.y empty trash cans up from the road!). I think it's kind of expensive each month, but the service is great so I pay it.

5 Stars

October 21, 2021 by Acosda Baker on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

October 21, 2021 by Darian Salmon on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

October 21, 2021 by Debra Sanford on Active Pest Control

Very warm, polite and courteous technician! He took his time to explain the services I got today and the process. Great Job!!

5 Stars

October 21, 2021 by Leslie Atley on Active Pest Control

Tony is very friendly, thorough and knows what he is doing. I appreciate his professionalism and explanations.

5 Stars

October 21, 2021 by P Stevens on Active Pest Control

Tony was timely, friendly, thorough, and professional. He also demonstrated great knowledge of Activ Pest Control procedures. This is a great. company with reliable staff.

5 Stars

October 20, 2021 by Sherri Lewis on Active Pest Control

Great job always! Chris is very thorough every time.

5 Stars

October 18, 2021 by Leon Jackson on Active Pest Control

Total Reviews: 1855