Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Active Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 1455 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 29, 2021 by Kristina Price on Active Pest Control

Active pest control is a great company. We don't have any problems when they're treating which is great as we live near the woods and it's typically more common because of that. Tim, our regular service man is the best. He always does a fantastic job, he's progressional, friendly, and what we love most about Active!

5 Stars

May 29, 2021 by Lisa Hearn on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

May 29, 2021 by Tacko Siby on Active Pest Control

James Berry was very professional. He was on time and communicated what he was doing and why he was doing it throughout the process. He explained that the products he was using inside the house were safe and how long to wait to go in the garage for the stronger products. I would definitely recommend and trust him for your pest control needs.

5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by Sheetal Chauhan on Active Pest Control

Happy with the service very professional n precise.

5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by Valerie High on Active Pest Control

Tim was absolutely AWESOME and very knowledgeable. He answered any and every question or concern I had, and then waited to see if I had any other questions after he finished. He even pointed out a problem with my airconditioner draining system .

5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by Carla Plummer on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Areil Baker on Active Pest Control

Every interaction that I've had with Active has been professional and friendly. We are very happy with our service

5 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Beth Gibson on Active Pest Control

Matt is amazingly professional and educated. I'm confident the right person is on the job. Highly recommended! 5 star service every time.

5 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Kandace Bridges on Active Pest Control

James B. is always professional, courteous, and very helpful. I appreciate the service that he provides and am pleased with my home's protection against pests.

5 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Lakisha Williams on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Loretta Gay on Active Pest Control

Kenny Taylor is a very professional service man! He also gives great advice on certain pest! Helped me to find a portable power supply on line because I didn't know what it looked like so he sent me a link to a couple of websites that have them for sale! I Like Kenny he is a Cool guy and positive asset to Active Pest Control

4 Stars

May 26, 2021 by jackie fuller on Active Pest Control

I am thankful for this pest control company taking care of my home. I honestly haven't haven't seen many bugs since this company has been coming to the house. I'm glad I chose Active.

5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Against The grain on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by BeBe on Active Pest Control

Tim, is always great and professional. Thank you

5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Kathleen Tucker on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by wendy swayne on Active Pest Control

Great service, always friendly!

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by Dona & Erik Jones on Active Pest Control

Tim is ALWAYS professional courteous and thorough. If I have any immediate concerns he addresses them promptly to my satisfaction. He's definitely an asset to the company.

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by levon johnson on Active Pest Control

Mr. James Berry was awesome! He was precise and very efficient when he was performing on the job . He was knowledgeable about any question that i had. Would definitely recommend this service to anyone looking.

5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Kristin Gude on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Rad Webster on Active Pest Control

Very informative and good communication about treatment s.
Total Reviews: 1455