Reviews

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Active Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 1717 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Natalie Shuffler-Clay on Active Pest Control

Tony has been my technician consistently for years! Because of that, he knows my property and the needs very well. His knowledge and professionalism is so very appreciated.

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Ryan Kangiser on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Tanya Hamel on Active Pest Control

Great customer service! Called to establish service on a new account and the service was provided the same day.

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Terry Thomas on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Adam Kangiser on Active Pest Control

Tony was excellent!

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Amy Kangiser on Active Pest Control

Great service, technician was very professional

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Camron Leatherwood on Active Pest Control

Tony Donaldson was great and very professional! We will use them for all our Pest control needs!

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Daniel Canady on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Deborah Anglin on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Garrett Cooper on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Janet Delius on Active Pest Control

We have had Active Pest Control for many years and are pleased with their service. Tony Donaldson is always punctual and takes pride in his work. He is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable of all services. We wouldn't use anyone else and you won't be disappointed.

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Jennifer Hicks on Active Pest Control

I was referred to this company by my sister who has used them for years. They are great, I had so many ants and spiders and I haven’t seen one since signing on with this company. I never typically sign up for agreements but I did with this company and they show up like clockwork.

4 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Roger Dumas on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by joseph flores on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Kait Rainwater on Active Pest Control

Alex was very thorough, knowledgeable and a great help!

5 Stars

September 2, 2021 by Mike Anglin on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

September 1, 2021 by josh murillo on Active Pest Control

We love Active, they are highly responsive and the VIP service is a great value imo. Our tech, Alex, is fantastic! He always checks in before and after service and addresses all our concerns when. We have any.

5 Stars

September 1, 2021 by Keith Robinson on Active Pest Control

I’ve received quality service from the company and the Technician Tony has been profess and knowledgeable about any questions we have. I definitely recommend this business.

5 Stars

September 1, 2021 by Randy Raney on Active Pest Control

Prompt, courteous, and polite. Great job.

5 Stars

August 30, 2021 by Ann Taylor on Active Pest Control

Tony was very professional, friendly and personable. Thank you for arriving early and always attending to our treatments thoroughly!
Total Reviews: 1717

Copyright All Rights Reserved © 2021