Reviews

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Active Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 1289 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 14, 2021 by Debra Bowe on Active Pest Control

Prompt, thorough, polite, mindful of pets. Am using them again

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Charles Lawrence on Active Pest Control

Good

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Hillary Smith on Active Pest Control

Always an incredible experience! The gentleman who comes to service our home is always kind and great to work with! Can't recommend Active Pest Control enough!

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Jace Barrera on Active Pest Control

Isaiah and his team are amazing. I have the VIP service plan and I no longer have to worry about pest. I highly recommend them to my friends and family.

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Jack Hudson on Active Pest Control

Excellent customer service, and prompt. Highly recommend Isaiah whenever possible.

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Morris Butler on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Stacey D. Sabir on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Stephen Koehler on Active Pest Control

I just switched my termite and pest control to Active Pest Control. I had been with the same pest control company for 30+ years, but they had sold the termite business to another company and I wasn't happy with the overall service. I contacted Isaiah Byford at Active to come out and look at what I needed as I knew there were issues in my attic and under an addition to my home. I was blown away. First, the estimate I had from my old provider to do the issue under the addition (standing water) was $1000 just for a sump pump. Active did it for much less, plus added power fans and vents to make sure it stayed dry. The attic issue was estimated at $3500 by the other company, and it turned out it wasn't an issue. Besides saving me on necessary and unnecessary repairs, they're overall pest and termite control is outstanding. I got the care and service I had only dreamed of getting from my previous providers. Isaiah has been back several times to review the work and to make sure I am satisfied and the issues resolved. To say the least, I highly recommend Active Pest Control for your pest and critter needs.

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Steven Brindle on Active Pest Control


4 Stars

January 27, 2021 by David Scarbrough on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Bubba Allen on Active Pest Control

Jamie was very helpful in get the work that I needed done in a quick and timely manner. Active really did a great job for the Allen family

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Debbie York on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by M Collins on Active Pest Control

Leonard is very nice and informative

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Richie Stahl on Active Pest Control

Jamie is awesome at what he does! Jamie on the spot!! Always Always Always provides service when scheduled and additional if ever needed due to Mother Nature! And he will always follow up.

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Valerie Alexander on Active Pest Control

Roger Thompson with Active Pest Control is excellent at what he does! He is extremely knowledgeable and you know that his customers are important to him. I’ve never called him with an issue and he’s not been responsive and made sure my issue was resolved in a timely manner.

5 Stars

January 26, 2021 by Janie Bryson on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

January 26, 2021 by Shanice Whitlock on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

January 26, 2021 by Sherry Sarchet on Active Pest Control

Everyone I've done business with at Active has been professional & very courteous. The home inspections are on time & quick. They willingly come to my home if I have any extra pest problems that need quick attention. Keep up the good work Active!!!

5 Stars

January 26, 2021 by Sunshine's Kid Cab Service on Active Pest Control

James was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I've used this company several times and I'd definitely use them again. Thanks Again!

5 Stars

January 26, 2021 by Dwayne on Active Pest Control

Total Reviews: 1289