Reviews

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Active Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 1603 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 24, 2021 by Chris Mathis on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

July 23, 2021 by Dominique Jenkins on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

July 23, 2021 by James Belanger on Active Pest Control

We've been Active customers for the last 8 years and are always impressed by their customer service and attention to detail. Most recently we had the pleasure of working with Seth from Active who did a preventative treatment for some challenging areas inside our home and attic. Thank you for the care you showed and continue to show when you treat our home!

5 Stars

July 23, 2021 by Karen Bass on Active Pest Control

Justin Fisher went over and beyond, so patient with my elderly mother and on time, very professional and got our problem fixed. Great Employee!

5 Stars

July 22, 2021 by Anthony Grieco on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

July 22, 2021 by Jaylynn Williams on Active Pest Control

Tim has been our pest inspector for almost 2 years. He is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable of the services provided. He informs us of any issues found and we truly appreciate that.

5 Stars

July 22, 2021 by Keisha Sheriff on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

July 22, 2021 by Marchanda Steverson on Active Pest Control

Highly recommend Active Pest Control! We've had service with them for a little over a year now, and they are always professional and responsive with excellent customer service. Our usual technician, Tony D., is always so respectful, friendly, knowledgeable and thorough! 5 stars!

5 Stars

July 22, 2021 by Nasir Cuffeld on Active Pest Control

Kind, patience with my questions and professional… great service!

5 Stars

July 21, 2021 by Erma Albert on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

July 21, 2021 by Jennifer Ocran on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

July 21, 2021 by monicabonds on Active Pest Control

I love this man. Always professional and goes out his way when ask to spray other areas.

5 Stars

July 21, 2021 by Tanya Jones on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

July 21, 2021 by Annamarie Salazar on Active Pest Control

We have been using Active Pest for our homes maintenance for years and have been pleased with the service. Jamie our rep is one of the greatest people to deal with. His knowledgeable and always pays close attention to our needs. Active is lucky to have him on their team.

5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by Marc Fabre on Active Pest Control


5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by Michael Deryck on Active Pest Control

Seth was very professional and friendly.

5 Stars

July 16, 2021 by anna Brandenburg on Active Pest Control

Yes I love Tony at Active he is the best of the best! So down to earth and professional! Request him everytime!

5 Stars

July 16, 2021 by Caitlin Curry on Active Pest Control

Mark the technician who came out was wonderful and explained everything. Will be happy to see the results and be mosquito and bug free!

5 Stars

July 16, 2021 by Laura Langford on Active Pest Control

Excellent and thorough, professional service!

5 Stars

July 15, 2021 by JaFrances Moore on Active Pest Control

Total Reviews: 1603